by Alison James

Landfall; The Series ~ By Alison James

LANDFALL:  The Calm At The Eye

Captain Sir Edward Pelham, as emotionally guarded as he is professionally successful,
finds himself briefly ashore in Gibraltar.

The futures of a number of people are changed forever in the instant
when a small girl collides with him full-tilt in a rainstorm.

LANDFALL:  Fortune’s Wheel

Following the resounding British Naval victory at the Battle of Trafalgar,
the Pelhams return home from Gibraltar to England.

As the Pelham family grows, we share moments of terrible action and others of domestic intimacy,
the two worlds Edward Pelham forever moves between.

The Compass Rose By Mavis

      Click Here For Additional Novels In The Landfall Series!

 Top   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   More   Gallery   Add To Favorites   Contact Author 

Copyright Notice: All Rights Reserved; James, Alison: 2002-2004. Unauthorized modification or distribution of all original materials on this website expressly prohibited. Please contact author for permission to use such materials.